Staff Returns / Admissions open online Wed, Sep 8
Little Star Parents' Orientation (Virtual) Tue, Sep 14
(NOON)
Rainbow Parents' Orientation (Virtual) Wed, Sep 15
(NOON)
Explorer Parents' Orientation (Virtual) Fri, Sep 11
(1:30pm)
Yom Kippur, no classes Thu, Sep 16
Classes begin for Rainbow & Explorers Fri, Sep 17
(8:45am)
Classes begin for Little Stars Fri, Sep 17
(9:00am)
Columbus Day / Indigenous People's Day - School closed Mon, Oct 11
Curriculum night (Virtual) Thu, Oct 28
(times TBA)
ALL SCHOOL Conferences (Virtual) Nov 4/5
Thanksgiving Holiday, School closed
Thanksgiving Holiday, School closed
Thanksgiving Holiday, School closed
School resumes
Wed, Nov 24
Thur, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 29
Winter Vacation, last day of school Fri, Dec 17
School resumes, according to class time Mon, Jan 3
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday, School closed Mon, Jan 17
Presidents' Weekend
School closed
School closed
 
Mon, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 22
Spring Vacation, last day of school
School resumes
Fri, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 28
Spring Photos Thu, April 8
Good Friday, School closed Fri, Apr 15
ALL SCHOOL Spring Conferences Apr 21/22
Last day of school Fri, May 27
Professional Staff Development Day** TBA
The William Woodward, Jr.
Nursery School

435 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 744-6611
Fax: 212-744-0685
E-mail: info@wwjns.org